Gundam Age-FX

SDSorry for the lack of updates these past couple of days, I’ve been busy with my new job…good busy that is!

Anyways, I finished the Gundam Age-FX kit a couple of weeks ago and finally got around to posting it today. I actually really enjoyed making this kit, but it also took a lot of time. I didn’t follow the color scheme exactly like the box, but I was stoked with the outcome.

Paint used:

  • Metallic Blue
  • White
  • Chrome yellow
  • German Grey
  • Aqua blue

Gundam Age - FX frontal Gundam Age-FX Rear Gun4 Gun3

 

Leave a Reply

